Treenerid:

Kairit Kaaleste
56953877
info@k-dance.ee

Anni Kabral
anni@k-dance.ee

Merili Konik 
merili@k-dance.ee

Brigitta Ergma
brigitta@k-dance.ee

Laura Männaste
laura@k-dance.ee

Margarita Oja
margarita@k-dance.ee

Aile Einola
aile@k-dance.ee

Kaide-Liis
kaide-liis@k-dance.ee